Press Releases

3rd Annual "Protect Our Wetlands, Protect Ourselves" Environmental Video Competition Friday, June 25, 2010
Gulf Conservationists Challenge Phony BP Oil Disaster Cleanup Plan Thursday, June 3, 2010
Louisiana Groups Urge President Obama to Federalize Response to Drilling Disaster Thursday, May 27, 2010
Fishermen and Conservationists Sue US Department of Interior For Illegal Waivers of Blowout and Spill Response Planning in BP Oil Drilling Disaster Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Gulf Restoration Network Concerned With BP Controlled Sampling, Restrictions Of Independent Monitoring Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Gulf Restoration Network Responds to BP Oil Drilling Disaster and Inadequate Clean-up Efforts Wednesday, April 28, 2010
New Report Calls on States to Regulate Water Pollution from Agriculture: “Cultivating Clean Water” Examines Existing Rules, Recommends Improvements Monday, March 29, 2010
GRN Joins Coalition to Demand Limits on Dead Zone-Causing Pollution in Wisconsin Monday, November 23, 2009
Opening Your Door to a Healthy Coast Monday, July 6, 2009
Coalition Settles Federal Suit To Cleanup Mercury Contamination Thursday, July 2, 2009
Groups Sue National Marine Fisheries Service to Protect Sea Turtles Sunday, April 19, 2009
USGS Identifies Top Gulf ‘Dead Zone’ Polluting Watersheds Groups Wednesday, April 1, 2009
Petition to End Unsustainable Commercial Harvest of Wild Turtles Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Gulf-Wide Government Group Squashes Public Input, Climate Action Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Southwest Florida Water Management District Moves Forward with Controversial Land Swap Thursday, February 19, 2009

Pages

Media Inquiries

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2245
New Orleans, LA 70176

Physical Address:
330 Carondelet, Suite 300
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact:
Shona Clarkson, Communications Specialist
Phone: 504-525-1528 ext. 214

SHARE THIS PAGE